Barbados Lookbook 2018!

Hello everyone,

So recently I was very fortunate enough to go on holiday to Barbados! It’s such a beautiful country and I enjoyed it so much! Anyway, I really liked my outfits while I was there so I thought it’d be nice to take a break from the autumn posts and talk about some summery clothes!

The first outfit is great for a casual day out. I’m wearing these flowy, black shorts from Misguided and a top also from Misguided. I love how they look together and I wore this outfit multiple times!P1080246lowresP1080239lowres

The next outfit is also very chill. I paired this top from New Look which I got for just £2 in the sale and my black Joni shorts from Topshop. I love how this outfit looks although it’s definitely very casual.P1080268lowres

Next, I have this outfit which I wore in the evenings. I’ve paired this Fila top with these Primark trousers and I love how this looks!P1080286lowres

This outfit here reminds me a bit of a bee! I’m wearing a stretchy denim skirt from Misguided and this yellow bodysuit which I bought from Primark.P1080294lowres

I think I might have shown this outfit in my summer lookbook but it’s just this blue top from Topshop with again, my Joni shorts!P1080303lowres

Finally, I have this jumpsuit from New Look which is so cute! It’s great to wear to the beach and it’s so light that you don’t get too hot in it.Screen Shot 2018-11-05 at 17.56.38

I really hope you enjoyed today’s post as I put a lot of effort into it!

Until next time,

Ella xx

FOLLOW ME!

Instagram  |   Pinterest

What’s your dream holiday destination?

3 Comments Add yours

  1. All your outfits are so cute! I love the Fila top x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much xx

      Like

  2. hannah reads and other things says:

    So cute! My fave place for a vacation is definitely Italy or Germany. They are both so gorgeous and I loved my time there!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment